top of page


Artistic Director: Dan Ashlock

President: Cathy Merrill

Vice President: Abeth Spencer

Secretary: Sam Hartwell

Members at Large: JC Kovac, Marisa Tualla, Cody Bro, Rhiannon Cummings, Nicole Thompson, Justin Cain, Paula Beougher

Our Bylaws

Our bylaws can be found by clicking the blue button below. 

bottom of page